Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6657
15
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-2 of 2 results.

METROTILE

353
1

Metrotile combines the visual appeal of roofing tiles with the lightweight advantages of steel. It is available in attractive fashion colours that complement any style of home and in Metrobond, Metroshake and Metroshingle.
Metrotile features a base of Zinc Aluminium Alloy coated steel with a tinted acrylic primer on both sides, to which durable acrylic coating is added on the top surface. Natural stone chips are embedded as per the design, to give extra durability and colour, followed by an acrylic overglaze.

    Tropical Tile is a unique design made out of Zinc Aluminium alloy coated high tensile steel. Metecno Tropical tiles are

        My Buying Leads

        No Selected Buying Leads

        • No Buying Leads

        Loction

        TypePrivate Company
        City Kaduwela
        Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
        Phone115795100
        Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
        BranchAnuradhapura
        Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
        Phone255620035
        Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
        BranchJaffna Branch
        Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
        Phone215672672
        Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
        BranchKandy Branch
        Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
        Phone815626626
        Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
        BranchKurunegala Branch
        Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
        Phone375645564
        Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
        BranchMatara Branch
        Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
        Phone415419733
        Emailmetmart@metroof.lk