Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6355
14
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-3 of 3 results.

TRIMCLAD

492
1

TRIMCLAD A29-P760-G5 is a popular profile roll – formed with trapezoidal ribs, suitable for Roofing & Wall cladding. It is widely used on commercial, industrial and residential buildings. It is available in custom cut lengths, its lightness and spanning ability means economical wide support spacing. Fixing is through crest fastening with self drilling fastener. It has an effective width of 760 mm and is coated with Zinc Aluminium alloy for better durability.

    METRODECK

    323
    1

    METRODECK A15-P760-G11 is a popular profile that widely used on commercial, industrial and residential buildings. It is available in custom cut lengths. Fixing is through crest fastening with self drilling fastener. It has an effective width of 762 mm and is coated with Zinc Aluminium alloy for better durability.

      Metecno insulation products covers whole range of thermal and sound insulation appliances for domestic and large scale o

          My Buying Leads

          No Selected Buying Leads

          • No Buying Leads

          Loction

          TypePrivate Company
          City Kaduwela
          Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
          Phone115795100
          Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
          BranchAnuradhapura
          Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
          Phone255620035
          Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
          BranchJaffna Branch
          Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
          Phone215672672
          Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
          BranchKandy Branch
          Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
          Phone815626626
          Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
          BranchKurunegala Branch
          Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
          Phone375645564
          Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
          BranchMatara Branch
          Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
          Phone415419733
          Emailmetmart@metroof.lk