Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6630
15
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

Translucent roofing has specially developed to combat the effect of Ultra Violet rays and atmospheric pollutions without the yellowing and rapid product degradation associated with commonly available reinforced roof sheeting products. It is lightweight, cost effective and extremely flexible product that provides the natural lighting solutions in the industrial and domestic use.

Applications:-
1.Commercial, Public & Industrial Buildings where high quality lighting is required

2.Public outdoor areas, requiring good UV protection & natural lighting

3.Car Parks, Swimming pool roofs, Indoor-stadiums

      My Buying Leads

      No Selected Buying Leads

      • No Buying Leads

      Loction

      TypePrivate Company
      City Kaduwela
      Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
      Phone115795100
      Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
      BranchAnuradhapura
      Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
      Phone255620035
      Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
      BranchJaffna Branch
      Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
      Phone215672672
      Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
      BranchKandy Branch
      Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
      Phone815626626
      Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
      BranchKurunegala Branch
      Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
      Phone375645564
      Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
      BranchMatara Branch
      Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
      Phone415419733
      Emailmetmart@metroof.lk