Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6645
15
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-2 of 2 results.

Metecno Rainwater Goods consist of Gutters and Downpipes together with whole range of accessories, in damage resistant a

    Metecno Roof / Wall accessories consists a unique range of Standard & Custom & flashings in long lasting coated materials. These items are available in standard lengths up to 8m and custom lengths also available to suit end user requirements.

        My Buying Leads

        No Selected Buying Leads

        • No Buying Leads

        Loction

        TypePrivate Company
        City Kaduwela
        Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
        Phone115795100
        Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
        BranchAnuradhapura
        Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
        Phone255620035
        Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
        BranchJaffna Branch
        Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
        Phone215672672
        Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
        BranchKandy Branch
        Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
        Phone815626626
        Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
        BranchKurunegala Branch
        Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
        Phone375645564
        Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
        BranchMatara Branch
        Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
        Phone415419733
        Emailmetmart@metroof.lk