Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6874
15
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

TRIMCURVE

188

The Metecno crimp curved profile is designed to provide versatility and creativity in design for commercial, industrial and domestic applications.

      My Buying Leads

      No Selected Buying Leads

      • No Buying Leads

      Loction

      TypePrivate Company
      City Kaduwela
      Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
      Phone115795100
      Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
      BranchAnuradhapura
      Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
      Phone255620035
      Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
      BranchJaffna Branch
      Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
      Phone215672672
      Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
      BranchKandy Branch
      Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
      Phone815626626
      Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
      BranchKurunegala Branch
      Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
      Phone375645564
      Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
      BranchMatara Branch
      Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
      Phone415419733
      Emailmetmart@metroof.lk