Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6417
14
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-1 of 1 result.

LOUVERS

170

Metecno louvers provide an aesthetic and economical ventilation solution made from Zinc / Aluminium alloy coated high tensile steel. Louvers are available in range of colours to match the building exterior of any industrial or domestic building. Metecno louvers are available in standard sizes but the custom design is possible on customer request.

      My Buying Leads

      No Selected Buying Leads

      • No Buying Leads

      Loction

      TypePrivate Company
      City Kaduwela
      Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
      Phone115795100
      Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
      BranchAnuradhapura
      Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
      Phone255620035
      Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
      BranchJaffna Branch
      Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
      Phone215672672
      Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
      BranchKandy Branch
      Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
      Phone815626626
      Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
      BranchKurunegala Branch
      Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
      Phone375645564
      Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
      BranchMatara Branch
      Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
      Phone415419733
      Emailmetmart@metroof.lk