Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6874
15
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
Displaying 1-4 of 4 results.

METROCLAD

216
1

METROCLAD A13-P850-G5 is an economic profile roll – formed with trapezoidal ribs, specially suitable for Wall cladding. It is widely used on commercial, industrial and residential buildings. It is available in custom cut lengths, its wide effective width means high efficiency coverage. Fixing is through valley fastening with self drilling fastener. It has an effective width of 835 mm and is coated with Zinc Aluminium alloy for better durability.

    METROBOX

    194
    1

    METROBOX

      METRORIB

      184
      1

      Designed as a low rib, flute profile, METRORIB is suitable for many applications where flat sheets cannot be used. It can be applied to internal as well as external structures, but needs underlying infrastructure.
      The longitudinal flutes provide rigidity along the length of the sheet whilst retaining full flexibility along the width. MTERORIB can be used on interior and exterior walls, on straight or curved surfaces, with the flutes installed in a horizontal or vertical direction.
      METRORIB has 840mm cover width and is available in 0.35mm and 0.47mm thickness zinc aluminum steel in a wide variety of colours.

        GATECLAD

        166

        GATECLAD

            My Buying Leads

            No Selected Buying Leads

            • No Buying Leads

            Loction

            TypePrivate Company
            City Kaduwela
            Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
            Phone115795100
            Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
            BranchAnuradhapura
            Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
            Phone255620035
            Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
            BranchJaffna Branch
            Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
            Phone215672672
            Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
            BranchKandy Branch
            Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
            Phone815626626
            Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
            BranchKurunegala Branch
            Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
            Phone375645564
            Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
            BranchMatara Branch
            Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
            Phone415419733
            Emailmetmart@metroof.lk