Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

7130
15
| |
Chat Now

GLAMET

287
1

GLAMET G5 A40 is a self supporting metal panel insulated with polyurethane for pitched roof with a minimum slope of 7%.
The panel uses a high tensile base metal coated with AZ 100 Zinc Aluminium Alloy for superior durability. The exterior side is coated with 20 microns of regular polyester finish coat over 5 microns of mill standard grey polyester primer.
Lightweight GLAMET panels have the benefits of high thermal resistance, mechanical bearing capacity, dimensional stability, non-water absorbing, aesthetically pleasing appearance, durability, ease of installation.

Applications :-
Commercial Buildings
Industrial Buildings
Domestic Buildings

    Image Gallary
    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Kaduwela
    Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
    Phone115795100
    Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
    BranchAnuradhapura
    Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
    Phone255620035
    Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
    BranchJaffna Branch
    Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
    Phone215672672
    Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
    BranchKandy Branch
    Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
    Phone815626626
    Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
    BranchKurunegala Branch
    Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
    Phone375645564
    Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
    BranchMatara Branch
    Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
    Phone415419733
    Emailmetmart@metroof.lk