Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

7127
15
| |
Chat Now

MONOWALL

202
1

MONOWALL is a self supporting metal panel insulated with polyurethane for walling to be used in industrial and commercial buildings and refrigerated rooms.
The panel is coated with AZ 100 Zinc Aluminium Alloy for superior durability. The exterior side is coated with 20 microns of regular polyester finish coat over 5 microns of polyester primer. The interior side is coated with 5 microns of mill standard grey polyester primer.

Applications :-
Telecom Shelters
Internal Partitions
Temporary Shelters
Wall Claddings

    Image Gallary
    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Kaduwela
    Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
    Phone115795100
    Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
    BranchAnuradhapura
    Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
    Phone255620035
    Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
    BranchJaffna Branch
    Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
    Phone215672672
    Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
    BranchKandy Branch
    Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
    Phone815626626
    Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
    BranchKurunegala Branch
    Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
    Phone375645564
    Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
    BranchMatara Branch
    Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
    Phone415419733
    Emailmetmart@metroof.lk