Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6645
15
| |
Chat Now

FRIGOWALL

193
1

FRIGOWALL is a range of self-supporting metal panels with polyurethane insulation with a labyrinth joint for the construction of positive temperature cold storage warehouse and rooms. The FRIGOWALL range has been designated to provide a complete solution to the requirements of the cold storage industry, providing the following benefits.
High thermal resistance mechanical capacity, dimensional stability, non-water absorbent, lightweight, aesthetically pleasing appearance, durability, ease and speed of installation.

Applications:-
Cold Rooms
Clean Rooms

    Image Gallary
    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Kaduwela
    Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
    Phone115795100
    Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
    BranchAnuradhapura
    Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
    Phone255620035
    Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
    BranchJaffna Branch
    Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
    Phone215672672
    Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
    BranchKandy Branch
    Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
    Phone815626626
    Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
    BranchKurunegala Branch
    Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
    Phone375645564
    Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
    BranchMatara Branch
    Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
    Phone415419733
    Emailmetmart@metroof.lk