Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6875
15
| |
Chat Now

METCOPPO

311
2

METCOPPO is a self – supporting step tile metal panel insulated with polyurethane for pitched roof with a minimum slope of 15 degrees. The design is based on the classical Spanish tile which is renowned for its aesthetic appearance. Metcoppo is ideal roofing solution for high end residential sector with its sophisticated styling and traditional appearance

    Image Gallary
    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Kaduwela
    Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
    Phone115795100
    Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
    BranchAnuradhapura
    Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
    Phone255620035
    Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
    BranchJaffna Branch
    Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
    Phone215672672
    Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
    BranchKandy Branch
    Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
    Phone815626626
    Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
    BranchKurunegala Branch
    Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
    Phone375645564
    Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
    BranchMatara Branch
    Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
    Phone415419733
    Emailmetmart@metroof.lk