Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

4529
14
| |
Chat Now

TROPICAL TILE

229
1

Tropical Tile is a unique design made out of Zinc Aluminium alloy coated high tensile steel. Metecno Tropical tiles are

    Image Gallary
    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Kaduwela
    Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
    Phone115795100
    Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
    BranchAnuradhapura
    Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
    Phone255620035
    Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
    BranchJaffna Branch
    Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
    Phone215672672
    Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
    BranchKandy Branch
    Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
    Phone815626626
    Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
    BranchKurunegala Branch
    Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
    Phone375645564
    Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
    BranchMatara Branch
    Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
    Phone415419733
    Emailmetmart@metroof.lk