International Construction Consortium (Pvt) Ltd (ICC)

5179
1
| |
Chat Now

ICC HEAD OFFICE

94114400600
icc@icc-construct.com
#70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka

ICC Precast Floor slab system

694

• Precast & Pre-Stressed slab component manufacturing by ICC factory with under controlling of engineering staff.
• Fully time maintaining of quality controlling & quality assurance system for in manufacturing time.
• Availability of consulting facility for during the constructing time.
• Using the minimum labor gang with comparison of conventional method.
• Total cost saving for 25%-30% with comparison of conventional method.
• No need shattering formwork system as per the conventional method.
• Only single props line enough to the one room.
• Approximately 1000ft2 floor area can be finish with 5 days.
• Topping concrete curing min.7days.
• After the 7 days of topping concreting can be use slab.

Product Range: SBS Floor slabs, Easy Floor slabs

    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Nugegoda
    Address # 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Phone94114400600
    Fax94114400230
    Emailicc@icc-construct.com
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone765433451
    Contact Person765433451
    Emailtimber@icc-construct.com
    Fax114363946
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone114955525
    Contact Person770623965
    770209905
    Emailinfo@durra.lk
    Fax112815923
    Address# 370, Bokundara, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone777749784
    Contact Person112509994
    Emailreadymix@icc-construct.com
    Fax112519304
    Address# 508/2, New Gadabuwana Road, Off Madapatha Road, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone112619160
    Contact Person112619164
    Emailprecast@icc-construct.com
    Fax112619165
    AddressKandy Road, Palugaswewa, Galkulama Sri Lanka
    Phone257200889
    Emailpc.galkulama@icc-construct.com
    Fax257200889
    Address# 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Contact person: Cement Cellular Blocks771393487
    Contact person: SBS Slab System772133214
    Contact person: Pre-stressed Products773836386