International Construction Consortium (Pvt) Ltd (ICC)

5181
1
| |
Chat Now

ICC HEAD OFFICE

94114400600
icc@icc-construct.com
#70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka

ICC Durra – Kit House

437

Made out of concrete, comprising of cement, sand and aggregate available in 75mm, 100mm and 140mm width and in heights of 2700mm, 3000mm and 3300mm, the ICC ACOTEC precast concrete wall panel system is a technology from ELEMATIC Finland. Built for the purpose of partitioning commercial, institute and office buildings by replacing conventional materials, the system was first introduced in the late 1980’s, and has proven itself in more than 15 countries around the world for being:
• 5x faster than traditional brick-wall
• 5x faster than cement cellular-block-wall
• 3x fast as CLC or AAC block-wall

Product Range: 75mm Acotec, 100mm Acotec, 140mm Acotec

    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Nugegoda
    Address # 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Phone94114400600
    Fax94114400230
    Emailicc@icc-construct.com
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone765433451
    Contact Person765433451
    Emailtimber@icc-construct.com
    Fax114363946
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone114955525
    Contact Person770623965
    770209905
    Emailinfo@durra.lk
    Fax112815923
    Address# 370, Bokundara, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone777749784
    Contact Person112509994
    Emailreadymix@icc-construct.com
    Fax112519304
    Address# 508/2, New Gadabuwana Road, Off Madapatha Road, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone112619160
    Contact Person112619164
    Emailprecast@icc-construct.com
    Fax112619165
    AddressKandy Road, Palugaswewa, Galkulama Sri Lanka
    Phone257200889
    Emailpc.galkulama@icc-construct.com
    Fax257200889
    Address# 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Contact person: Cement Cellular Blocks771393487
    Contact person: SBS Slab System772133214
    Contact person: Pre-stressed Products773836386