International Construction Consortium (Pvt) Ltd (ICC)

5172
1
| |
Chat Now

ICC HEAD OFFICE

94114400600
icc@icc-construct.com
#70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka

ICC Ready-mix concrete

455

Established in 1992 at Bokundara, Piliyandala, our ready-mix concrete manufacturing unit operates 24 hours and comprises of two (2 nos.) fully computerized batching plants of 50 m3 per hour capacity each, a fully equipped concrete testing laboratory manned by highly trained personnel, cement silos with a total capacity of 480 tons and produce concrete of Grades G10-G70. In addition to this, we operate ready-mix concrete batching plants at our construction sites when required. Our quality management, environmental management and occupational health and safety management systems bear ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001-2015, ISO 18001-2007 certifications.

    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Nugegoda
    Address # 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Phone94114400600
    Fax94114400230
    Emailicc@icc-construct.com
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone765433451
    Contact Person765433451
    Emailtimber@icc-construct.com
    Fax114363946
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone114955525
    Contact Person770623965
    770209905
    Emailinfo@durra.lk
    Fax112815923
    Address# 370, Bokundara, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone777749784
    Contact Person112509994
    Emailreadymix@icc-construct.com
    Fax112519304
    Address# 508/2, New Gadabuwana Road, Off Madapatha Road, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone112619160
    Contact Person112619164
    Emailprecast@icc-construct.com
    Fax112619165
    AddressKandy Road, Palugaswewa, Galkulama Sri Lanka
    Phone257200889
    Emailpc.galkulama@icc-construct.com
    Fax257200889
    Address# 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Contact person: Cement Cellular Blocks771393487
    Contact person: SBS Slab System772133214
    Contact person: Pre-stressed Products773836386