International Construction Consortium (Pvt) Ltd (ICC)

5177
1
| |
Chat Now

ICC HEAD OFFICE

94114400600
icc@icc-construct.com
#70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka

ICC Timber Flooring solutions

166
1

Revolutionary flooring methods using DIY installation systems, giving you a range of modern flooring solutions that cut down lead time and eliminates distressful installation by utilizing the ELASTILON laying system, making installations quick & simple.

Our timber is sourced from sustainable plantations, both locally and internationally and is manufactured at our own state-of-the-art facility to the highest global standards.

Product Range: Teak, Kumbuk, Paramara , Cypress

    Write a Review

    Sign In Before Write a Review
    POST

    My Buying Leads

    No Selected Buying Leads

    • No Buying Leads

    Loction

    TypePrivate Company
    City Nugegoda
    Address # 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Phone94114400600
    Fax94114400230
    Emailicc@icc-construct.com
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone765433451
    Contact Person765433451
    Emailtimber@icc-construct.com
    Fax114363946
    Address# 57, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka.
    Phone114955525
    Contact Person770623965
    770209905
    Emailinfo@durra.lk
    Fax112815923
    Address# 370, Bokundara, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone777749784
    Contact Person112509994
    Emailreadymix@icc-construct.com
    Fax112519304
    Address# 508/2, New Gadabuwana Road, Off Madapatha Road, Piliyandala, Sri Lanka
    Phone112619160
    Contact Person112619164
    Emailprecast@icc-construct.com
    Fax112619165
    AddressKandy Road, Palugaswewa, Galkulama Sri Lanka
    Phone257200889
    Emailpc.galkulama@icc-construct.com
    Fax257200889
    Address# 70, S. De. S. Jayasinghe Mawatha, Kohuwala, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
    Contact person: Cement Cellular Blocks771393487
    Contact person: SBS Slab System772133214
    Contact person: Pre-stressed Products773836386