Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

6107
14
| |
Chat Now

Keerthi M Senevirathne

772295767
keerthi@metroof.lk
No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka.
About Company
Metecno Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. formerly known as Metroof (Pvt) Ltd. is part of large conglomerate, METECNO group with 25 installations in 18 countries across the globe and is the premier manufacturer of energy efficient Sandwich Panels and high quality Zinc Aluminium Sheets. The METECNO group is the world leader in manufacturing products for roofs & walls of industrial and commercial buildings, Insulated metal panels, profiled sheets and metal sections that constitute the basic elements of an integrated building system that revolutionised methods of construction. The know-how developed by the company over the years formed the basis for the constitution of a large group of associated companies operating all parts of the world. The Metecno Group is continuously expanding and it has encouraged innovation by introducing the latest technologies, products and applications which respect the environment, maintaining the highest standards of production with the constant aim of meeting customer needs. Since the Metecno Group is founded, it has manufactured and sold over 300 Million square metres of insulated panels that have been installed in all far corners of the globe.
No results found.

Loction

TypePrivate Company
City Kaduwela
Address No. 185, Korathota, Kaduwela, Sri Lanka
Phone115795100
Emailinfo@metecnolanka.lk
BranchAnuradhapura
Address521/53, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mv, Anuradhapura
Phone255620035
Emailmetrajarata@metroof.lk
BranchJaffna Branch
Address734, Hospital Road, Jaffna
Phone215672672
Emailmetjaffna@metroof.lk
BranchKandy Branch
Address1059, Gattambe, Peradeniya, Kandy
Phone815626626
Emailmetkandy@metroof.lk
BranchKurunegala Branch
Address212, Puttalam Road, Kurunegala
Phone375645564
Emailmetkgala@metroof.lk
BranchMatara Branch
Address02, Nisansala Place, Galle Road Pamburana, Matara
Phone415419733
Emailmetmart@metroof.lk